Proud Patrons of the MGA

Liberty Mutual Titleist

Player Services: 2017 MGA Member Days

Designed for golfers of all ages and playing abilities, the MGA Member Days are open to all MGA Member Golfers – male or female – who hold a current MGA/USGA GHIN Handicap index with an MGA Member Club.

The one-day events offer an affordable, casual and fun atmosphere for all, while also providing tournament experience for those looking for healthy and spirited competition.

The lottery-based registration system officially opened for all MGA Member Days on Thursday, February 9. Please note that each event has a specific lottery close date which will be included on each event landing page.

The following is a schedule of 2017 MGA Member Days. Additional events may be added in the coming weeks, so please check back to this page regularly.

Twin Hills CC
Indian Pond CC
Whitinsville GC
The Cape Club
Franklin CC
Acoaxet Club
The Ridge Club
Ipswich CC
Pawtucket CC
The Cape Club of Sharon
Scituate CC
Ledgemont CC
CC of Halifax

TWIN HILLS COUNTRY CLUB

Longmeadow
Monday, May 1
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


INDIAN POND COUNTRY CLUB

Kingston
Monday, May 15
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


PLYMOUTH COUNTRY CLUB

Plymouth
Thursday, May 18
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


WHITINSVILLE GOLF CLUB

Whitinsville
Monday, May 22
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


THE CAPE CLUB

East Falmouth
Thursday, May 25
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


LEBARON HILLS COUNTRY CLUB

Lakeville
Tuesday, May 30
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


IPSWICH COUNTRY CLUB

Ipswich
Monday, June 19
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


SCITUATE COUNTRY CLUB

Scituate
Monday, June 26
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


FRANKLIN COUNTRY CLUB

Franklin
Monday, July 10
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


PAWTUCKET COUNTRY CLUB

Pawtucket, RI
Monday, July 17
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


LEDGEMONT COUNTRY CLUB

Seekonk, MA
Monday, July 24
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


COUNTRY CLUB OF HALIFAX

Halifax, MA
Monday, July 31
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


THE CAPE CLUB OF SHARON

Sharon
Monday, August 14
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


ACOAXET CLUB

Westport
Wednesday, September 13
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


SHARON COUNTRY CLUB

Sharon
Monday, September 18
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


THE RIDGE CLUB

Sandwich
Wednesday, October 4
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


BLUE HILL COUNTRY CLUB

Canton
Tuesday, October 10

Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


CAPE COD NATIONAL GOLF CLUB

Brewster
Monday, October 16
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)


POCASSET GOLF CLUB

Pocasset
Tuesday, October 24
Entry Fee: $80 (includes golf, cart and range balls)

MGA Noteworthy

  • Registration Alert: The lottery is now open for all 2017 MGA Member Days.
  • How Does the Lottery Work?: To help participants understand the process from start to finish, we enlisted the help of former WCVB-TV sportscaster Mike Dowling to help us out. CLICK HERE to watch the video below which explains how you can easily register for your favorite MGA Member Day events.
  • New to Member Days?: If you have not participated in an MGA Member Day in the past but would like to receive updates on the latest news, email Drew Rosen to be added to the distribution list.

Member Day Links

Contacts:

Related Links:

©2003- Massachusetts Golf Association. All rights reserved. Site Design by RainCastle Communications, Inc.