Alternates: 2017 Senior Amateur Championship

The following is a list of alternates for the 2017 Massachusetts Senior Amateur Championship.

To review the MGA's alternate policy in full, please click here. Any questions about the alternate policy can be directed to Kevin Eldridge via email ( or phone (774-430-9103).

Rank Name Club Affiliation Qualifying Site Added
1 Andrew Lemelman Wollaston GC Marshfield CC 8/28
2 David Laravee Ludlow CC Springfield CC 8/28
3 Chuck Costello Ferncroft CC Marshfield CC 8/28
4 Flynt Lincoln Waubeeka GL Springfield CC 8/28
5 Chris Simon Woodland GC Pine Brook CC 8/28
6 David Holmes Blackstone GC Pine Brook CC 8/29
7 Carter Fasick Westborough CC Marshfield CC 8/30
8 Aram Hintlian Brae Burn CC Willowbend 9/8
9 Peter Sherman Twin Hills CC Springfield CC 9/12
10 Greg Murray Andover CC Pine Brook CC 9/13
11 Bob Meehan Presidents GC Marshfield CC 9/14
12 John McCarthy Woodland GC Pine Brook CC 9/15
13 David Savage Winchester CC Springfield CC 9/17
14 Paul Couture Pleasant Valley CC Marshfield CC  
15 John Jaskul Vesper CC Pine Brook CC  
16 Kevin Queally, Jr. Charles River CC Marshfield CC  

MGA Noteworthy

  • Championship Proper: Starting times and the Player Information Sheet are now available. See links below.
  • Alternates: A list of alternates is now available. Click here to view the alternates.

Tournament Links

Starting Times:

Player Information:

Championship Information:

Registration Links:

Host Site Links:

Event Archives:


©2003- Massachusetts Golf Association. All rights reserved. Site Design by RainCastle Communications, Inc.