Alternates: 2017 Amateur Public Links Championship

The following is a list of alternates for the 2017 Massachusetts Amateur Public Links Championship.

To review the MGA's alternate policy in full, please click here. Any questions about the alternate policy can be directed to Kevin Eldridge via email ( or phone (774-430-9103).

Rank First Last Club Affiliation Qualifying Site Added
1 George Edwards Presidents GC D.W. Field GC 7/6
2 Michael Malley Meadow at Peabody Sandy Burr CC 7/6
3 Eric  Simonson BAGS D.W. Field GC 8/2
4 Sean McReynolds Braintree MGC D.W. Field GC 8/4
5 Tim Walsh Butter Brook GC Sandy Burr CC N/A
6 Richard Nangle Brookline GC The Ledges GC 8/4
7 Harry Hough Wachusett CC Gardner MGC 8/7
8 Michael Zody Stow Acres CC D.W. Field GC N/A
9 Sean Casey Gardner MCC Gardner MGC  
10 Matteo Godek St. Anne GC The Ledges GC  
11 Ryan Derosier Olde Scotland D.W. Field GC  
12 Heang Tang Holden Hills CC Sandy Burr CC  
13 William Rockenstein Norton CC The Ledges GC  
14 Matt Latino Cyprian Keyes GC The Ledges GC  
15 Brian Clark Braintree MGC D.W. Field GC  
16 Bill Crosby Sagamore Spring CC Bradford CC  
17 Marc Vachon Tour Greater Boston Sandy Burr CC  
18 Walter  Riley Cyprian Keyes GC Gardner MGC  
19 Derek Pinciak The Ledges GC The Ledges GC  
20 Hans Bading Pinehills GC Cranberry Valley  
21 Tim Brennan, Jr.  Pinehills GC D.W. Field GC  
22 Rick Yarum Franconia GC The Ledges GC  
23 Christian McKenna Beverly G&TC Bradford CC  
24 Allen Chase Westminster CC The Ledges GC  
25 Cody Morrison Pinehills GC D.W. Field GC  
26 Mark Millay Highfields G&CC Gardner MGC  
27 Dave  Costa George Wright GC The Ledges GC  
28 Nicholas Carlucci Segregansett CC Cranberry Valley  
29 Eddie Dilorenzo Trull Brook GC D.W. Field GC  

©2003- Massachusetts Golf Association. All rights reserved. Site Design by RainCastle Communications, Inc.