Championships: Player Advisory Committee

As part of the MGA's committment to serving its member golfers, the MGA Championship Committee works directly with a Player Advisory Council.

The 11 members of the committee advise and consult with the MGA Championship Committee. The members currently serving on the Player Advisory Committee include:

  • Herbie Aikens – Pinehills GC
  • Jordan Burke – Needham GC
  • Kevin Carey – Dennis Pines GC
  • Duncan Gratton – Kittansett Club
  • John Hadges – Thorny Lea GC
  • Brian Higgins – Franklin CC
  • Matt Parziale – Thorny Lea GC
  • Don Reycroft – LeBaron Hills CC
  • Alex Stimpson – Woods Hole GC
  • Ben Spitz – George Wright GC
  • Frank Vana, Jr. – Andover CC

All questions about the MGA Player Advisory Council can be directed to Kevin Eldridge at 774-430-9103 or



©2003- Massachusetts Golf Association. All rights reserved. Site Design by RainCastle Communications, Inc.